Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:36 p.m. - 2011-06-07
Loved this weekend: St. Louis Bay, MS
Firsts this past weekend:

Swimming in my bra and underwear in front of...everyone.

Visiting a real life beach on the coast.

Doing something naughty in bed that hopefully I'll remember without having to type it, because it was pretty amazing and memorable.

Had sex every night while staying in someone else's bungalow.

Singing on a stage in front of over 100 people.

Singing and playing guitar for a bunch of close friends...and people I didn't know.

Hung out with Jack O.

Didn't act like a jealous freak even though I totally could have. ha.

Was asked, "Have I told you I love you yet today?"

My photo was made a certain someone's screen saver.

I drove 8+ hours to the coast...and back...in MY car! And made it! Woot!


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!