Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 p.m. - 2011-06-24
E, G, C, capo up highish like 5th fret
i wanna b--e your dreamgirl
just knock me into my senses
i'll fly over all the white picket fences
just to get to you
i'll be your supergirl


i'll take the color from your eyes,
collect the sweat from your skin,
and i'll paint the...a-nd flavor
the ocean.
cuz I'm floating, i'm floating,
like in the sea,
you just make m---e, s--eee

I wanna b--e, your dreamgirl
just knock me into my senses
i'll fly over all the white picket fences
just to get to you
i'll be your supergirl, i'll be your super girl, i'll be your supergirl

i'll build cloud steps in the sky,
so you can always feel this high,
i am lost in, cuz you're so open, please forgive me i just cannot say goodbye cuz

I wanna b--e, your dreamgirl
just knock me into my senses
i'll fly over all the white picket fences
just to get to you
i'll be your supergirl, i'll be your supergirl, i'll be your supergirl


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!