Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - 2011-05-10
Calm Me Down
G,C,D
brain, let him explain
he wouldn't do what i wouldn't
life's just bringin it on
bringin it, & he's just bringin it too

C,D,G,C/C,D,G

calm me down, so i don't scare him away
calm me down, so that i stay

mind, why do you mind
he's a good find, but he's on a ride
he is going somewhere and not that you care
but i'll be by his side

heart, it's a new start
full circles take us till we're found
please, anchor me love, I'm done flyin around
and around and around

calm me down, so i don't scare him away
calm me down, so that i stay
calm me down, so i don't scare him away
calm me down, so that i stay

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!