Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 a.m. - 2018-04-29
Fuck MEM
Listening to velvet underground a lot. Facebook is a whole bunch of bullying bull shit these days. I’m so tired of my chronic pain, I’m so tired of being depressed, I’m so tired of being alone.

I am living my best life living other people’s lives while they take vacations.

I need to purchase an RV or get a loan for a mobile home and get things situated up in St Mary, MO. My friend wants to do this nonprofit thing where we help survivors of domestic violence get financial aid and order of protections easily. If it doesn’t get off the ground in the next two years, I’m going full speed ahead to settling in Missouri and getting the fuck out of Memphis.

Musicians in Memphis are in their own fucking world and I’m so glad to be gradually coming out of it. Fuck em. Snobs from hell. Jesus, your sarcasm is flat-out bullying. Shut the fuck up.
Fuck Memphis.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!