Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 p.m. - 2015-02-17
LDR
whoooo do you think you are?
wooing me from afar?
i spend more time with my car
than you.

I've built my fences, while we just talk on the phone.
you've tricked my senses, cuz really i'm still alone.

whooo do you think you are?
should I follow that northern star
but wouldn't you rather play guitar
than with me?


weeee both have our scars
time and space a reservoir
for love I'll give & you'll take,
just to end up in a drawer.

I've made a place, for you if the road curves this way.
Guess it's not a race, if this is where you wanna stay.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!