Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 p.m. - 2015-02-23
crows feet love
i sailed four hours
to float in your world
forget the flowers
you've got me furled

we drank four liquors
and drowned it in beers
we stayed in our knickers
you made love to my ears

I was just your lover
only friends get your time
& we won't recover
cuz anger's a crime

and the past won't uncover
I would turn on a dime
to not be a punch'n shover
but your healer in time.

Your crows feet show miles
creases made just for love
so who took your smiles
someone you had to get rid of

Your crows feet show miles
releases let go for love
I took your smiles
someone you had to get rid of

your crows feet show miles
permanent love
proof of your smiles
someone you once thought well of

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!