Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:44 p.m. - 2009-08-10
the myth of trust
This is what one calls bull honky donk:

"You need to eat. And its stress. You have a lot to worry and focus on. You know, i think maybe you dont need the stress of distractions. You already have a full plate and it feels like you need to get things settled before you find another boyfriend. And rowan needs to understand the changes and it seems all your focus is on leaving jason and guys. Im just worried you might cause yourself more stress that you dont need. David and i have been done for a while and i'm still single and im happy. If i meet someone great but its not My priority. Getting myself on track is. Loving myself is My priority."

This is what happens when you and your "best friend" want the same guy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!