Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:21 p.m. - 2018-12-19
clashing spirit animals
Are long distance relationships for the birds?

Her spirit animal is a white bird, a heron, perhaps, and his, as adorable as it is, is a fucking otter.

Maybe he swims to his destination, so it just takes longer? He must go by the current's speed and directly through the storms. He may drown in the journey.

I fly below, over, and around storms. I can go as fast or slow as I want. I may get struck by lightening, catch on fire and die.

I don't know...maybe we can have a similar destination and co-exist happily. Or maybe I'm meant to fly alone. As herons do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!