Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:01 a.m. - 2018-12-16
Erase
Guys who don’t commit must have some sort of anxiety/depression. Like, they feel like they are gonna die sooner than they think or being held down will make them die sooner.

I know The Reset Button is going out and trying to meet someone the way I met him. But I don’t just meet people like him.

Keeps me up at night wondering how I got in this mess. Early morning 1:30-4:30, I toss and turn trying to understand why I’m letting this happen to me again.

Maybe it is different, maybe it will be? If only I could go out and erase him in one night, the way he erased my despair in one week. The way he’s erasing my hope now. Maybe I can do it. Maybe.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!