Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 p.m. - 2015-06-29
me-daughter
i should mention that
i just don't care

and i've honestly never felt this way before.

think it must be coming off birth control pills and wearing this iud thing instead, not SO many hormones.

kinda feel like i came back home.

to me.

date a guy for a month, have him tell me he loves me, wants to marry me, and have my baby?

then stops contacting me when his crazy baby's mama comes around and manipulates him to hang out with her so he can see his kid?

No problem.

I'm home so I really

really don't care.

Nothing a good cry while laughing hysterically can't take care of.

the walls are back up. the chain is locked.

gun is cocked and loaded.

okay, boys. just try to get in.

i'm mama to the kiddo in me. i'm home. and no one's getting to my me-daughter unless you get through me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!