Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:50 p.m. - 2013-12-07
Wallpaper Girls
i think i put everyone in their place
if you're gonna pretend
you're my friend
you bet i'll beat you to the chase.

you side with my enemy at my most dire
strait
no you aint
my friend
and i will bring you outta the wallpaper
bring out the word "end"
if you're gonna pretend
no way girls no way
you can fake life out with your phony odelays
with all the other cray crays

i think I put everyone in their place
if you're gonna pick a side
with the evil man that lied
you beat me me to hell in the race.

but i'll pray i pray pray
get you away
wallpaper girls
don't have a clue where you belong
i'll let you know
you're wrong
and if you don't care to be good
don't care to be right
just stay away
go fake life with your phony odelays
with all the other cray crays.

wallpaper girls, wallpaper girls

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!