Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:30 p.m. - 2011-01-25
Out of my mind g, em, c, g
you came in through my eyes,
you can go out the same way;
don't look out for our tries,
there's no place for them to stay.

where you came in through my ears,
you can leave the same way;
just listen to the years,
we've got nothin' left to say.

So get out of my mind,
we find, we're not one of a kind;
not two birds of a feather,
don't like the same weather,
so get out of my mind.

You came in through my fingers,
you can crawl out the same way,
our next move just lingers,
we've got no more games to play.

You came in through my heart,
you can fall out, too.
i hope you break apart,
so i can forget about you.

so get out of my mind,
we find, we're not one of a kind;
not two birds of a feather,
don't like the same weather,
so get out of my mind,

just get out of my mind,
just get out of my mind.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!