Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 p.m. - 2011-01-08
flawlessly flawful
it's funny when you just know you can love someone with that initial glance and hello (something about the eyes),

and, really, you just know, and it doesn't matter, all those physical parts about a person that you don't consider either way,

and once I get that look, and feel that feeling toward someone,

I know it's going to happen.

But, you know. When it doesn't work out,

I'm so very thankful for those physical parts about a person that you don't consider either way (initially),

because then it really helps me see the flaws, aids in my "fuck them"-recovery, allows me to see how they are expressed through

those funny, unattractive, or strange physical parts that you don't consider either way,

(well, at least not when you want to love them
and while you OH so do.

).

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!