Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:24 p.m. - 2011-01-03
don't they know
G, A, D

I never knew, you're not worth the chase.
and now i'm wonderin' if someone took my place.

don't they know, you don't wanna fall in love? and you watch but don't wish on stars above?

don't they know, you won't wanna make a home? don't really wanna marry, just wanna be alone..

I never knew, you weren't worth the chase. now i'm wonderin' if someone took my place. And why? why?

cuz don't they know, all you love is you? and you just want them cuz they're something new? don't they know, they might not like your friends? and you truly believe true love always ends?

i never knew, you're not worth the chase. now i'm wonderin' if someone took my place. and why? why?

cuz don't they know, you can't give a gift? and that your wilted heart tends to drift?
don't they know, when you think love is too hard, all you're gonna do is pull
their
card?

i never knew, you're not worth the chase. now i'm hurtin' cuz someone took my place. (repeat) and why? and why?

cuz don't they know? don't they know...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!