Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:36 p.m. - 2010-12-15
song baby
If i cannot be the sun
'cause the clouds are too thick,
and the moon that i hung
fell down, it won't stick,

listen to me now,
i love you enough
to be a stone.
listen to me now,
i love you enough
to leave you alone.

if all you want is a host
but you don't wanna drive,
and your past became a ghost
and i'm just too alive

listen to me now,
i love you enough
to be a stone.
listen to me now,
i love you enough
to leave you alone.

it's dark, you need a light
i'll be down the road,
to show you things get bright
and i'll help carry that load.

listen to me now,
i love you enough
to be a stone.
listen to me now,
i love you enough
to leave you alone

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!