Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:52 p.m. - 2010-11-11
For the love of people
It is due time

to found something.


To really do it. To do it, do it.

I am mingling with some influential folks in Memphis right now who officially know me, hug me, say my name, and possibly feel fluttery when they see me standing across the room.


There is not a better time then now. Just remember that.


There's just a lot of truth to that, and you should pay attention.

It's the opposite of limbo and it's possibly the foundation to both heaven and hell.

it's possibly Jesus.

But that's just labeling shit.

Just do it. -Nike

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!