Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 a.m. - 2010-11-07
825-8660
It's an extra long today, and I need nothing more than for it to be at least 6 hours shorter. I need the next month to go away, so you can come back to me.

I deleted your number in my phone, so I won't text or call you. So you'll come back to me.

You said you weren't going anywhere, but I have to anticipate it. So I don't go crazy.

I missed 2 parties last night because I went to sleep and didn't get up. Two, that I was looking forward to. But apparently not as much as usual.

I can't believe this is happening. Why can't I just

chill
the
flunk
out.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!