Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:13 p.m. - 2010-08-29
Supernatural
to me... "I don't know exactly what to say or where to begin but I feel like I should say something.

Last night was like a long, sustained avalanche of surprise and wonder. Everything you said and every way in which you said it just took my breath away. You are such a rare person. I can't say that enough. I've met so many people and you are the rarest and finest kind. If all I ever had was last night (and this morning), I'd feel so lucky.

I was not looking for this at all and honestly, was looking to avoid it. But despite that, there you are..."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!