Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 a.m. - 2010-07-17
full circles
Last night, the girl who changed my life was holding hands with the guy who changed my life. They both made me do music.

They did it again last night, but together. A bunch of folks were on the porch, and she threw the guitar into my lap and the guitar strap around me, and I sat next to him and his eyes and his grin

and I sang the say you love me song and everybody listened, for the first time.

I was in love with him. It's hard to stop loving this guy, once you start. I met them both 10 years ago, and never dreamed they would meet and fall for each other.

They met through one of her best friends/his ex of 3 years. They are hiding it from her, and he's on the rebound, as well.

This won't end well, and I don't know what to do. I don't know what to think.

But he told me, after I played, he said, "You got mad at me a couple of times." I said, "When?"
"The Rheanne days."

Which is when we met. He kissed me when he was dating her. I couldn't help it. I really cared about him. My musical friend that he's seducing will have the same story I have, but it will be worse because she's deceiving a close friend.

"Ah, yeah." I smiled.

"You were such a woman about things. Such a woman."

..."I'm glad you said that."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!