Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:00 p.m. - 2010-04-22
Also
I have been thinking about death an awful lot. If the topic is skimming the surface of my brain while I'm talking to someone, my mind will go out of its way to imagine what that person would look like if they were dead.

I have been thinking a lot about how people would deal with me dying suddenly. I think about what would happen to Rowan, who would take care of him, how he would turn out growing up without a mother.

Mostly, I'm trying to be okay with the fact that once your physical body dies, that's it.

If something else happens, that would be absolutely fantastic. I mean, besides turning into a zombie or going to hell.

When I die, I would like to be buried in Elmwood Cemetery in Memphis, TN.

However, whenever, wherever...

I think it would be a beautiful place to rest eternally. Come visit me there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!