Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:27 p.m. - 2010-04-18
and so so so
I wonder if I put myself through unnecessary situations to torture myself because I think I deserve it.

I'm that type of person.

I told him that a woman said to me today, "ohmygod, you are so PRETTY." and I joked with him that I told her, "yeah, my boyfriend used to tell me that I'm pretty."

another person said to me today, "yeah, i get confused by things easily too. it's okay. i get confused easily by things too."

uh, thanks? yes, he repeated himself and gave me a sympathetic/condescending look. lucky him, he met someone who is as "easily confused" by things as he is.

I don't know. Time, money, energy, love:
down the toilet.

Probably.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!