Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:19 p.m. - 2009-10-06
sentimental
i'm sitting in a white room
with an open window behind me
the wind blowing
translucent curtains
around my yellow hair
spilling in hints of sun

i am surrounded by white ceramic figurines
your most favorite one
is sitting on glass
right by my elbow

the room is filled to every one corner, counting one, two, three, four
and it just seems to be getting bigger
and fuller

i'm hungry
and the white door with a gold unlocked handle
is the furthest mathematical distance away from me that it can get

i'm wary
but i don't want to sit still anymore.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!