Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:47 p.m. - 2009-09-26
converse
"Everyone coming to my party tomorrow night?...except you..." pointing to me.

"You were supposed to reschedule it, like next weekend!" jokingly, drunkenly (of course. not really, but. yeah.)

Rolls his eyes and says quietly, "oh yea" and then looks down to say quite quietly, "well, my dad will be back in town.."

and i say, "oh yea"...as in, "oh yeah, you live with your dad..because you're back in school. but that's cool. but it sucks. yea."

and Mrs. LTA says quite smoothly, quite nonchalantly, and with eyeless love, "well, that's gonna be your own kinda party then."

we both looked down and had no idea what to say.

it's a step i can hope leads up.

or down. depending on what we're talking about here. or if his bedroom is upstairs or not.

anyway. aren't you glad i haven't lost hope?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!