Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:24 p.m. - 2009-06-01
myster(y)
getting $100 the day after i gave a guy $5 isn't a bad trade. how nicely and quietly strange.

~~~~

i'm not sure what to feel or think.

my entire life is like watching synchronized swimmers...

i imagined upon waking one morning that i was standing in a very giant bubble that was lying on the ocean, and i was in the arms of a mysterious man

it suddenly disappeared, not bursting but parting from the top

falling flat, spreading wide
on top of the water

the man vanished
so i walked across the saran,
looking down
past
into darkness
& deepness,

the sun rising in the distance

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!