Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:17 p.m. - 2009-04-08
curses
every date from the past that i see, typed out or written,

i think,

"he was alive then. i wonder if he knew he would only be alive for X more days, weeks, months, years?"

when i become an inventor, i'm going to invent a rewind switch, especially for me to get to him that morning he thought he knew the right thing to do.

i'd take a headache every day for the rest of my life if he could be alive again.

but the fact that he's not,

it just ruins the whole martyr thing i was always going for.

i hate evil things. i hate them, and i hate the god damned devil, that asshole.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!