Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:10 p.m. - 2009-04-02
the one i'm with stayed and kept his brain
i just realized in that sense of really realizing something in the fullest possible way that almost makes you want to dance

that

when someone takes something from me and makes me feel like an enormous dump

and they flush me...

they flush that part of me. that fool. my irresistible dream, an everchanging cloud, disappearing at the height of my desire.

it disappears from me with their insane choice to deny me.

and i trade their imagined nothingness that i seem to hold

for their last strand of brains.

as i've said before: i have loved brilliant men. and they are ALL going crazy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!