Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - 2009-04-02
pills. the good kind.
well.

i guess i'm gonna make it.

don't have the nerve to swallow a big fat one-a-day energy vitamin. but i gave myself a b-12 shot, along with a garlic capsule, fish oil capsule, vitamin c (broken in half), and st. john's wort. for the past several days.

i really think it's working.

i feel as stressed out as i was in 2003 when i wasn't really as stressed out as i thought i was.

like, compared to the past few years, after having Rowan.

i feel...

like i think i should feel.

which is....just not so fucking depressed. more on a reasonable, like, SANE level. more...truly...

me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!