Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:59 p.m. - 2009-03-14
road to recovery
i want to get in my car and drive out in the middle of no where and just scream. and scream all the way there.

and break things.

and throw things that break.

but i'm going to take the dog out to pee. and make some dinner. and watch a funny movie. and only bounce my phone across the room, which i do on a regular basis anyway, so that won't seem out of the norm.

and i'm going to drown out the mess in my head with jolly thoughts of my kid and times when people do care. if my body wants to think everything and everyone else doesn't give a shit, well.

fuck that, man.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!