Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:54 p.m. - 2008-12-11
nabokov
everything was broken. now only the ceiling leaks

(and the walls are thin and the entries have drafts)

words splatter in my ears, carried from the wind outside, and our words leak out through the cracks leading leading leading proudly right out

all my fuck yous and shut ups
swirl into the wind

i fight the manic sponge that crawled in my head through my dreams, and it absorbs my whole physical being, evaporates into, becomes becomes becomes!
my bubble, my spirit, my aura, my soul.

i tremble

bad bad words becoming me, me becoming them.
their sharp edges, their fat heads and bloated intestines

nudging the temples of my skull, pushing my skin around, elbowing me to shake my head and beat it with the palm of my hand

god, who am i becoming??

my sin, my soul

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!