Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 p.m. - 2008-11-12
i'll have the usual
i think i'm going mad. do you ever wonder if you're going crazy?

i just have so much anxiety, and i know there's been moments in people's minds where they're like,

geez what's wrong with her?

a dr. i work with asked me if i was sick today cuz of the way i was acting. she's asked me several times if i'm tired...when i'm not even really feeling it. but then i realize how tired or sick i am.

it's weird. but anyway.

i hope i'm not going mad.

that would suck.

and how boring it would be

to be crazy

in a crazy world.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!